Contact us



Managing Directors


Scott MacArthur
Office NumberMob: 027-273-0723
Office NumberEmail:scott@iconautomation.co.nz


Wade Lichtwark
Office NumberMob: 027-248-5789
Office NumberEmail:wade@iconautomation.co.nz



Managers


Dave Finer
TUV - Functional Safety Technician
Technical Automation Manager

Office NumberMob: 027-502-5028
Office NumberEmail:dave@iconautomation.co.nz



Automation Engineers


Craig Savage
TUV - Functional Safety Technician
Automation Technician

Office NumberMob: 027-498-3748
Office NumberEmail:craig@iconautomation.co.nz


Nick Kemp
TUV - Functional Safety Technician
Automation Technician

Office NumberMob: 027-589-5898
Office NumberEmail:nick@iconautomation.co.nz


Johan Thompson
TUV - Functional Safety Technician
Automation Technician

Office NumberMob: 021-0845-4184
Office NumberEmail:johan@iconautomation.co.nz


John Mamangun
Automation Technician

Office NumberMob: 021-139-6457
Office NumberEmail:john@iconautomation.co.nz


Richard Ellwood
Automation Technician

Office NumberMob: 021-917-8408
Office NumberEmail:richard@autec.co.nz


Robbie Colville
Automation Technician

Office NumberMob: 027-290-4422
Office NumberEmail:robbie.colville@ihug.co.nz



Office Administrator


Miriam Lichtwark
Office NumberMob: 027-229-8950
Office NumberEmail:miriam@iconautomation.co.nz


Our Office

map to offices

P.O.Box 138
155 Princes St
Hawera

Office Number Office Tel: +64 6 278 8079

Fax Number Fax No: +64 6 278 8074

Email:sales@iconautomation.co.nz